Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-08-12 - 2:14 a.m.

True conversation:

Clara, my cat: you are having a heart attack, sit down.

Me: no, I just ate a really big sandwich n have to go to the bathroom now.

Clara: well, u have to sit down for that...

Me: ok fine, but u can't get on my lap cuz I am on the toilet.

Clara: so?

Me: fine. But now I have to wipe...

Clara: omg I am dying, lemme outta here right now.

Me: hang on, I have to wipe, flush, n wash my hands.

Clara: I am dying. & U are still having a heart attack, btw. Just fyi. Hurry up, lemme outta here.

Me: I can't touch the doorknob til i wash my hands.

Clara: ...

Me: ok u can go out now.

Clara: u need to sit down again so I can get on your lap n make your heart attack go away.

Me: I am not sure that is how it works...

But in any case, I feel better now. N yes, my cat talks. In my head, we talk to each other. Just deal with it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!