Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-07-28 - 1:33 a.m.

Ok, so I am on an ipad n I am back. I think I took a 4 yr break cuz of that stalker guy, but then I met a new guy n we are still together n he knew about my diaryland n so I stopped writing in it? Because nothing says confidence like that.

But here's a really cray cray story. That last entry from 2010? Where i cuss out my stalker n tell him to fuck off n die? Well, he did. Be careful what u wish for, especially if u are as powerful as me. He died in a house fire in like, 2011?? Or something. No, I don't "feel bad" for wishing him dead when he really did die, because of a lot of reasons. But one, is because I did not start the house fire. I think he did. Cuz he is stupid.

Anyway. Another person I am pretty sure I told to fuck off n die to his face before, is my ex husband. The father of my two daughters. N guess what...he just died this year. But I had a shit-ton of PTSD thanks to his evil, abusive ass. But I feel a little bad because my daughters were sad n he was too young to die. He died April 10th from a stroke. It is a long, involved story. I might tell it, since I am writing entries again. We will see how long this lasts.

Ok, well...I have to go to bed now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!