Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-07-23 - 5:52 a.m.

motherfucking stalker needs to stop stalking me and writing public-faced entries about me on a website he was NEVER fucking invited to!!! fucking dipshit. i swear to god. JOE, IF YOU CAN EVER SEE THIS, GO FUCK YOURSELF TO INFINITY. I FUCKING HAAAAAAAATE YOU. YOU RUINED A PORTION OF MY LIFE FOR A LITTLE WHILE THERE. you are stupid and arrogant and dumb. you are a fuckhead with poor values and shadiness to no end. i hate you. i hate you. i hate you. anything i ever felt or said about you nicely, you managed to blow it all to a shitpile. AND, NO, I will NEVER feel good about you again. EVER. you are a liar and a disgusting, filthy bastard who deserves to rot in hell. GO AWAY. GET OFF OF MY WEBSITES, STUPID. i eventually had to get off "yours" cuz your a big asshole/idiot. and you wouldn't fucking SHUT UP and GROW UP and stop being retarded and annoying. GO FUCK OFF AND DIE.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!