Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-07-28 - 12:34 p.m.

I can only do entries from my ipad. My ipad tells me I am spelling ipad wrong, because I guess it wants special caps n a lowercase i on it, etc. too bad, ipad! Btw, I hope u like reading horrible abbreviations n sometimes "I" won't be capitalized because that is hard on a touchscreen ipad. No, I'm not buying the separate detachable keyboard. Tough shit, just read.

Ok, so I have an ipad. It came just in time like three yrs ago, cuz my laptop broke soon after. N I didn't care cuz I had quit my master's program n when u have an ipad, n u aren't typing essays, who cares? U can access dumbfacebook if u must, n ur games r all on the ipad, n u aren't updating entries in diaryland anymore...right? So who cares? Well, I rlly need to get my laptop fixed. I miss typing like a normal, proficient person. N I'm afraid to use my work computer to update here, cuz yeah. They shouldn't know how much i hate my boss, etc.

Update on work, I have a new job now compared to the one in the entry like 5/6 yrs ago. I have worked for 5 yrs now at this state job. But that is a different entry. This one is about my ipad.

I was a big player of pyramidville for awhile. Then, it started being wonky n wouldn't accept my wifi. So then, I found hay day. N i play the shit out of it. I play every single wasted day. I am on level 70-something. I can't check right now, cuz I might lose my entry here. N that would be a shame cuz it is so important n all. But yeah, I play hay day, candy crush, farm heroes saga, cityville app, n some other king game that has cards or something? Yeah, i waste a lot of time playing games on here. Sometimes during work.

If u haven't guessed, "n" means and, btw.

So, if I don't get my laptop fixed, then the ipad is the only way I can do entries here n u will have to put up with my what appears to be lots of slang n bad grammar. But I am a terrific speller n rlly good at grammar. U just can't tell unless u know me, when I am on the ipad or texting.

Right now, I took an early lunch cuz my work program is not working, statewide. I work from home. I know u r jealous, n I am sorry, but also, I don't care. I wear workout clothes or my bathrobe or just a tshirt with my underwear. N my boss never walks over to me, but I have to answer her emails. Or phone calls. N on the downside, i never brush my hair, n almost never brush my teeth unless I leave the house that day or have sex. Idk, the hair thing is perfectly acceptable if ur growing dreads, but my boyfriend doesn't like dreads n he frowns upon them. So like, once a week, i brush my hair n it is hard because I have neglected it, but I don't care that I neglected it cuz I am lazy. I am also glad i barely have to drive anywhere. N I am glad i don't have to hear those bitches at the office saying stupid shit. I am a big proponent of not having to hear stupid shit come out of ppl's mouths.

So yeah. Even if my work computer program was acting right, I would probably still be playing my ipad games anyway. I still get my work done...but yeah.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!