Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-09-18 - 2:12 p.m.

i do weird things when i'm at the library sometimes. for instance, i get books pertaining to my crappy ass life. but there are things i believe in that should make me not do this. see, the last time, i picked up like 20 books. a few of them were crappy fiction that i resented getting. a couple were books called things like "the homeless, opposing viewpoints" and "poverty, opposing viewpoints". these latter two apply to me most definitely...but who the fuck wants to read about that? plus, if you believe in karma and the universe and feng shui and such...whatever you bring into the home and "harbor" so to speak...that is what you are harboring. i'm harboring a crappy, poverty-riddled, homeless existence. and i should stop!

i should get those crappy books on happiness and true love stories or some crap that i wouldn't MIND having in my life.

also, if you aren't currently attending college, you should NEVER get a book from the library that has "opposing viewpoints" in the title somewhere, cuz that means, you'll NEVER read it.

so to date, alllllll my books are overdue, as usual. and UNread.

they are mowing the fields around my house and i wish the mower guy would just take his big ass tractor, JUST ONCE, and like back it up into my lawn. that would take care of like HALF of the lawn right there. but no, he's selfish.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!