Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-09-20 - 1:55 a.m.

so i went to the manna reading center. one of my favorite places to be and i don't know why i haven't gone there in awhile. they have all the new age books and stuff. when you walk in the door around christmas, they say to you: "HAPPY YULE!" i love it there and they have a cafe and they also sell candles, incense, feng shui stuff, crystals, etc., etc.

so i got a reading. and i cried, the reader cried. it was good. she started with tarots and there were lots of pentacles going on. three of pentacles, king of, queen of, ten of, four of, eight of...etc. i think those were all there. there were some other ones too...but the pentacles were alllll over the place. i asked out loud about moving and money and going back to dancing. she said my third chakra was BLOCKED. after we talked about allll the above stuff she asked me if there was anything else...

i said, yes, my mom died in 2006 and i miss her and it hasn't gotten any better...BAWL, BAWL, BAWL...she turned to my mother and my mother gave her a dirty look and immediately started yelling at her. telling her about baskets. she asked me about baskets and i said, yeah, she used to give me baskets all the time. she said i needed to go find a certain basket and maybe whatever was in it would help me. i knew exactly the one she was talking about. my mom was stern with her and kept telling her YOU, YOU, YOU and angelina had to sit there for a minute, wincing. i told her she always yelled at me too. then angelina realized that i had to find the basket and use it to write things down and give up my problems to inside the basket and my mom would be able to help me...eventually i would see and hear things and get little epiphanies, etc., some clarification on my problems and worries.

i then got some crystals i shall carry around in my pocket. i told the lady that i didn't like church anymore but liked everything that crystals and candles and stuff was about. she showed me a pendulum assortment. i found one that liked me and i used it a lot so far. be forewarned...i discovered on my own that pendulums have no concept of time so even though we were stuck in the walgreens parking lot and asking it if my car was going to start tonight and it kept saying yes...it didn't understand when i was asking if it was going to start in five mins. or ten mins. or by 11 p.m., etc. the pendulum just knew it was going to start.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!