Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-09-11 - 1:50 p.m.

it had to have been like a month ago. when i bought a big pack of AA batteries. and now none of them are working. even after you recharge them. i only buy batteries for my camera really. and now, just like that, they are all dead. i blame the children.

DON'T HAVE CHILDREN. they steal your batteries for your camera. there's tons of OTHER reasons you shouldn't have kids. but i'll get to those later.

so yeah. to recap, i can't take pics cuz all the batteries i got for my camera in that big pack last month have been stolen or used by my children and now they are alllllllllll dead. ALLLLLLLLLLLL of them. DEADDDDDDDDDDDD.

and you have no idea how many pictures i'm unable to take. there's the one of the cats on the bed and the smaller one laid her head on the other one's ass. it was cute. but it never happened cuz the pic doesn't exist. there's also several pics of rosy being cute and her head looking more like a pit bull's everyday. and her eyes dig deep into your soul. but only in my head. no photographic evidence. i wanted to take a pic of my messy desk, cuz of that poll on the other site i use... i wanted to take pics of me wearing makeup yesterday. and me smiling, which is rare. and the mailbox when it fell in the road. but now i have no proof of any of these things. cuz i couldn't capture them on digital film. cuz of the lack of fucking batteries. my kids were specifically told NOT to touch the fucking batteries without my permission.

AND LIGHTBULBS. they touched all the lightbulbs and have been transplanting them around the house, so much so, that i have taken a shower TWICE in the pitch black of the bathroom in just these past two weeks or so. cuz of the lightbulbs missing. i can't replace the hall light that is out either.

DON'T HAVE KIDS. they are meddling little fools.

AND MY MAKEUP? i bought some makeup like in june. i used it like once. i went to use it yesterday. allllll the mascara is dried out, eyeshadows gone, etc. for some reason there's no eyeliner anywhere, but the girls said i never had any. which is weird. cuz if i have makeup, i have eyeliner. anyway. all the makeup remover is also missing or used up. all gone. ALL OF IT. so the makeup i managed to get on my face yesterday, still isn't completely off today, thanks to my children. i have dark eyelids and dark eye areas anyway...but now? holy fucking shit. DARK EYES FROM HELL. it's not pretty.

i blame the girls though...not my son. i don't think he really has much to do with the makeup or the batteries or lightbulbs. these are all THREE THINGS which are expensive to replace, btw. and THREE REASONS NOT to have kids. they steal. even when you say NOT to.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!