Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-02-06 - 3:00 a.m.

wow. since last year? since i last wrote here? i broke up with my best friend and broke up with my boyfriend, my cat died, i got 2 new cats since then, i've had several kinks in my neck, i need to be sleeping right now, i write more on melodramatic.com (same user name), i'm addicted to neopets.com (same user name)...i have a bachelor's degree, i'm losing my house, my uncle has moved to florida, i started talking to my dad but haven't talked to him since he told me that he couldn't make it to my graduation, i shaved mine and my kids' hair, and tonight i made up with my best friend and it was just like old times...so many other things...sigh. i'll add more later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!