Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-04 - 11:11 p.m.

i'm chatting right now with a guy i dated years ago. he also happens to be a guy i met up with as an adult also (cuz we dated when i was like 14, 15 or something) yeah, so anyway, he added me to his friends' list and we are chatting now and it's just weird. cuz he still likes me and that's weird. when i met up with him five years ago, i tried to have sex with him but i was way too bloated and wasn't comfortable enough around him to fart, so i sent him home. besides, his weiner was WAYYYY TOO BIG for me. i know it's weird. but i can't have a totally huge HUGE one. not as huge as his was. i mean, most people would THINK women want huge ones...but not this woman. anyway, five years ago, i e-joed him. kinda like dear john-ed him...only it was by email and his name was joe so i e-joed him. yep. and he STILLLLLL has the hots for me. weird. i don't like him. but i mentioned, since my rent is late and all, due to my high internet payments (see notes for stupidity), that i'm willing to do almost anything for money. ahem. so, we'll see where this goes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!