Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-27 - 1:44 p.m.

Well, I�m disgruntling as usual. I�m pretty much pissed off 90% of the average life time. Not cuz I want to be. Just cuz...well, there�s lots of reasons. I mean...I have a right sometimes to be pissed off. Things don�t usually go my way for very long. I�m very poor again. I have already cut into my rent money substantially. Enough to make me wonder how I�m going to borrow and beg next month. I�m waiting for a miracle.

Miracles could come one of a few different ways. A raise is one. I doubt it would ever come in time for my rent on the 1st, though. Another is child support from my daughters� father. He owes me big time.

I had my mom call around mainly to his grandmother and his �ex� girlfriend who has one of his children also (a son). We have determined that they are either hiding him out, or protecting his stupid ass by withholding information from us. I know he sees the ex more than she cares to share with us. I don�t care if they are still together (we have not been involved since five years ago plus, so it�s not any jealousy issues there) but throw me a bone. She gets child support for the son fairly regularly. The grandmother came up with this dumb explanation that I wasn�t letting him see the girls and so child support, which they believe is all paid up on his part (HE�S A BIG FAT FUCKING LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CUZ IT�S NOT.) should not determine when or if he sees the children. No, they are totally misinformed. I got $35.00 (thirty-five dollars and no cents) in September of 2003. Nothing before that except in March 2003 where he gave 3 payments that were a total of like $600.00 or something hopeful. So, then the $35 in Sept. and then NOTHING...and here we are in May which ends in five more days. So, that will then bring us to June. Cuz really now, do we expect the man to fork over any money at all within the next five days? If he hasn�t done it so far (and really even in a Court of Law, that measly $35 counts for nothing but postage fees), then he�s probably not going to do it. I often wonder if he�s planning on merely waiting till they both are 18 years of age to be in their life so he doesn�t �owe� them anything.

Oh, so anyway, his grandmother said that I don�t let him see them. He�s so fucking stupid. If he is conveying this information to his family and friends, then I should have every rite to shoot his fucking brains out and be done with it. Cuz EVERYONE within the vicinity of me KNOWS that I am first of all, in the phone book with his last name, cuz that�s what I kept in the divorce. Nextly, the very last time we glimpsed each other was at Chloe�s birthday party and I said he could see them anytime and gee, �why haven�t you been?� I never said anything about him not being allowed to see his daughters. I say that he should see them regularly again before he gets to take them overnight. Also, if he ventured toward a phone book to look up my name, he�d realize that I am STILL living in the same place that he used to pick them up at a year and a half ago. I have lived in the same damn place for two years now. Plus, I just renewed my lease for another seven months. Not that he�d know that last part, but anyway. His grandmother told my mother that he is paid up on his child support. With who? The grocery store? No. That fucker has not given anything. The child support agency tells me on a regular basis when I call his deadbeat ass information in from time to time. Sometimes I call them anyway to check on the status of his ass. Even though, I have no more information on him. He is in hiding. He�s not hiding very far away. My next step is to get his friends� numbers and call that a few hundred times until he fucking gets his shit together which directly translates to PAYING ME SUPPORT. I don�t care who he abuses or who he has more children with (the filthy scumbag should get a fucking vasectomy), just fucking PAY ME. Don�t forget about your first and second born, you dumb fuck.

What was I saying? Yeah...I never said he couldn�t see his daughters. I said he wasn�t allowed to take them on a canoe ride at Chloe�s party cuz first of all, she had to be at her own party and I felt like he was attempting a breakout by kidnaping them. Plus, I�ve learned he has no concept of time. The party was almost over, the park was about to close (where we had the party), and I didn�t trust him since they hadn�t seen him since Stephanie�s birthday which is in March. What, he can only see his kids every six months? Anyway...this time, he hasn�t seen them since Chloe�s birthday which was September, and so that means he has skipped Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Stephanie�s b-day (March) and Easter. The motherfucker. If he could just get his shit together.

I ask a few things, which are relatively easy to do, in order to see his children. Now, keep in mind...I never disallow visitations. I don�t care what you say. But these are my ultimatums:

1) Have an address to take the children to if it�s for longer than a couple hours.

2) Have a contact number that is a regular contact-able number, not just a friend�s house, more like a cell phone or someone that has your cell phone number and is regularly in contact with your dumb ass.

3) Do not take them out of my reach and sight if you skip months upon months of even talking to them on the phone. You don�t just get them overnight if you haven�t seen them at all in eight months or so.

4) Don�t drive if you still have your license suspended. Loser.

5) Don�t go months upon months without seeing them cuz you really lose your validation as a loving father. And I don�t have to say anything at all. They see it.

6) Not giving them sugary candies or sodas is a top ten priority and desire of mine when it comes to him visiting them. So is keeping them clean, especially when they are brought back to me. Plus, it�s just a courtesy to the kids AND to me to bring them back at least a couple hours before bedtime. And make them use their seatbelts while in any vehicles.

It all seems well and simple, but the man does not know these things. He�s a fucking retard. His mom is schizophrenic so there�s no doubt in my mind he has some spin-off of some mental disorder relating to mental incapacitation. Trust me, I lived with him for a few years. He�s stupid and crazy. He has arrested development, no goals, weird fucking philosophies, abusive tendencies, crosses boundaries, obliterates trust values, etc. The Court will not try to understand this. They just think it�s �mad� party�s word against �mad� party. I can�t imagine what he says about me. Actually, I know what he says about me, somewhat. He used to make a list of my �Multiple Personalities.� And in the middle of him fighting with me and him egging me on with cutdowns, etc., (after he�d royally piss me off until I was screaming threats to get the fuck out or else), he�d call Ruth Cooper (the mental health facility) and hold the phone out and say: �See? She�s crazy. Can you hear her?� Yeah. I know, what a moron.

I need child support.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!