Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-16 - 12:02 a.m.

Heather Box: dude. i placed an order with my abusive boyfriend, ikea...

Heather Box: look what he had to say...

Heather Box: Subtotal: $49.99

> Shipping & Handling: $114.00

> Tax: $0.00

> Order Total: $163.99

Heather Box: i'm not fucking shitting you.

Heather Box: what is this atrocity that these bitches come up with in the warehouse about charging me a split open asshole for shipping and handling??

Heather Box: no. i don't fucking think so. i'm totally traumatized too. this was those ENETRI shelves i wanted so fucking bad. uh. uhhhhhn-believable.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!