Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-30 - 12:51 p.m.

We do apologize for any inconvenience, and we thank you for visiting

IKEA online. We look forward to hearing from you again.

Best Regards,

RONA

Well. The name Rona reminds me of the name Fartfull. I confirmed the ludicrous order, high shipping fees and all. Can't they just use the good ol' USPS? I mean, seriously. UPS is a total crock of high-priced shit. Me no get it. I just really want the baskets. But I hypothetically asked in passing...so how much is shipping for a $300 couch? $134. What the fever???????????????? Sorry, I'm not used to this expensive shipping world. But she so stealthily pointed out..."but there's no store in your area, so we waive the sales tax." Oh, well, la-ti-da. I saved a whole 6%. Sorry. But baskets for $13.something that have shipping fees of $13.something-else...I don't know if I am going to frequent Ikea. Oh well. I'm stuck up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!