Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-09-03 - 04:41:17

Dopin' and bony are my new "cool" words. I'm going to walk around aimlessly in public and rattle off things that I see that I think are dopin' and bony. No one will understand and everyone will think I'm nuts. Much like my homelife interaction. Using those words will make me feel the same way that I feel when I tell my four year old that unless she wants to drink out of the toilet, then, she better not ask me for juice while I'm in the bathroom. I'm losing my identity. I am Mommy FOREVER. I am only 25. I don't want to hang out with other moms. I hate other people's children...I just typed pope. The pope doesn't have any children...but, if he did, I would hate them, too. I hardly click with my own children (I just farted), let alone other people's. Sigh. I try to think of stuff I could do all day besides bake and watch the Disney Channel. But, sometimes, I just want to sleep. Me, too. Uh...nevermind.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!