Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-08-30 - 04:17:25

I have these wretchedly difficult bowel movements these days, they are the kind that require time, patience, privacy, and Tucks wipes. I mean it takes at least ten minutes to literally push the shit out and then it feels like a concrete block. But, I don't have time or privacy. See, if I am away from the members of my household (my children and my boyfriend), they will pick that time to come talk to me and request things. Like, that's when my two-year old needs juice. And that's when my boyfriend thinks I should know that the baby has starting to cry. Also, I tried to lock the bathroom door a couple days ago, and they still got it open. I even re-locked it and made sure it clicked shut and someone STILL got it open. Sigh. So, my friend told me that I should just get french doors, the see-through glass kind (what other kind are there?) so people could see where I was at all times. Then I had all the potentially embarrassing times flash before my eyes that I have experienced in the bathroom. Like the time when I didn't bring my underwear in with me last week, so I couldn't apply my pad, and I had the towel wedged between my legs while I was leaning close to the mirror trying to pop a granddaddy of a zit. That was pretty. I wonder if that type of stuff would help me earn alone time in the bathroom.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!