Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-08-18 - 04:08:52

i'm typing w/ 1 hand rite now. the baby is sucking my boob as we speak... well, read. ok, he's not on there anymore. I can actually type bigger words and use capitals. Yeah, so, anyway, I don't know how to get everything done during the day. My boyfriend gets all pissy when things are a mess. He says he knows people with 6 kids that have spotless houses. Whatthefuckever. He must have been talking about the Brady Bunch who had a MAID. Keyword: MAID. Well, I try the best I can, he's just a dreamer. He has no idea how exhausting a baby and two other children really are. I just want to sit still when I don't have to tend to all the darn kids. Uh. Kill me now. No, I really don't feel suicidal. I'm just weak. That's all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!