Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-08-08 - 12:15:40

I am so uninteresting now. I wake up, I breastfeed, I yell at kids, I neglect myself, I neglect others, I try my best to stay awake, I get deprived of sleep, and then I have to wake up again the next day. I'm very "pretty" too. When I talk of my "prettiness" I refer to it in the most sarcastic way as possible. I take a shower just about every three days. Tasty. I eat like maybe once or twice a day. My lips are chapped beyond Blistex coming to the rescue. My boobs leak at the THOUGHT of breastfeeding my baby. I wore make-up to church Sunday so no one would see the dark circles under my eyes, not because I thought I look pretty in make-up. I try to clean my house, but, I just don't feel like it unless I have 9+ hours of sleep. My boyfriend's sex drive is back, which I think is a nice touch to the whole situation. After I give birth, I don't want anyone even sitting next to me. It's just a weird thing that happens to me. It's like, if you aren't under 4 feet tall and under 5 years of age and NEED something (not just want something, but, need it), then, I don't want you near me. He said that since I don't have my big belly anymore (I lose all my weight within the first two weeks--lucky me), his sex drive is back. Well, first of all, I can't have sex yet. There are a couple things that can be done...but, I don't even feel like massaging him anymore, let alone providing sexual favors. Oh, well. Childbirth makes me insensitive and frigid. That's so sweet. I feel so special. Ha! Well, I have to go and finally take a shower now. The last one I took was Saturday. It is Tuesday now. I'm so pretty!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!