Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-08-01 - 14:21:09

Well, I had my baby. And, though, I figured this would be my third child and it would make me go insane and want to kill myself, it's not that bad. I even have the motivation to take everyone to the playground. That's something that never happened when I was pregnant. So, we are all doing fine. I'm not depressed or anything. I'm actually very happy which will now totally screw up my whole theme of my diary, because Bitch Motherfucker Land is about people who are stupid that I don't like or just don't understand what the hell is wrong with them. But, it's not working out that way. I love my new baby, I love my daughters, and I love my boyfriend. I feel okay when I wake up through the night to feed the baby. I want to take care of him. I don't mind being mommy. And any mood swings are just different forms of happiness. Like, I cry sometimes, but, it's because I have been staring at the baby and am just feeling so much love for him. Another tear jerker that occurs is when Jimbo (my boyfriend) spends time with the baby and kisses him and looking at the contrast of his hairy face against the baby's velvety skin just makes me bawl because of it's beauty. Hmm. I better stop now. I might make someone sick. Bye for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!