Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-07-13 - 16:18:17

Decorating, decorating, decorating, decorating, decorating... that is the crappy song that my little girls are singing right now. They made it up, like they make most songs up. Oh dear. It gets so loud and so redundant, that I just want to say, "Will you please shut the fuck up now????????" But, then, that would be a major deterrence on their possible career and a major hindrance on their creativity. In other words, I'm nice enough to realize that they too could become the next Britney Spears, but, you know, I was really glad when they finally went in their room and shut the goddamned door.

Okay, so, what about me? Um, well, haven't had the kid yet, even though I only have two and a half weeks to go. And my beloved boyfriend and I went to my "childbirth refresher" class last night, but, we aren't going next week, cuz, I got all the information I wanted. Next week is the tour and information on all the medical procedures, and I'm not interested in that crap. I have the lady's number and a bunch of free books she handed out to us, if I have questions, I can still ask. We were bad students, it was funny. We showed up ten minutes early, but, had forgotten to bring our pillows. We were quiet and knew some of the answers, but, then we told her that we would probably have to miss next week. There's only last night and next week anyway. I learned how to breathe which is what I couldn't remember, so, I think I'll be just fine. It's my third. THIRD. I better remember how to do this. Well, I'll be more interesting some other time. Gotta go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!