Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-07-10 - 12:23:05

I watched Scream One and Two for the first time this weekend. Only because I actually wanted to see Scream 3, and I'm one of those people who have to see sequels in order. Scream One made me hallucinate and get freaked out, because I watched it at night, and I was the only adult in the house. I had a delusion that the doorbell rang. It dinged but it didn't dong. I still don't have an explanation for what it could have been. Maybe I typed something too long in my IM screen while I was online, and it dinged at me. I acted silly after that. I wouldn't go outside and check to see if maybe someone had rung the doorbell and walked away before I got to the door. I opened the door, but, wouldn't go out. "That's a death wish." So, I wouldn't watch Scream 2 until my boyfriend was home. But, I couldn't get him to watch it with me, cuz he had fallen asleep. So, while he was passed out on the couch (oh, I felt so safe), I watched it on my computer cuz that one was a DVD. Now, it's overdue. Now, I can watch Scream 3 and feel like I am not missing anything. (I'm so silly.)

So, my mood is a little better today. Even though I'm up way too early. It's 8:35 in the a.m. right now. I drank a Frappucino but am now tired.

It's kind of sad and shallow how good sex makes me accept my boyfriend even after he becomes a twit. He's really not doing anything to me to hurt me or insult me, but, he does things that I take probably a little too personally. I then, get all offended and serious and want to hate him or sleep in a seperate room from him, but, then, we wind up changing my mind by having sex. (I mean, he probably didn't even know I was still mad about anything, that's not his big plan to screw me to make me feel better and want to stay with him.) I'm not sure what that would fall under as far as disorders go. I'm not really a sex addict, I try not to be codependent, I'm not being forced into doing anything I don't want to do...I think the correct explanation for it would be that...oh, there's no explanation. If I tried to explain anything, I would just be making up excuses for something going on that is nothing. We get along fine. I'm just hormonal. I'm going to have a baby in about 3 weeks. Damn, that sucks. It sucks, because it's my THIRD, count them THREE, THIRD child. I am way too young for this. If I was stupid and didn't want to get an I.U.D., I could just keep going and be one of those loser chicks (yes, I think they tend to be losers) who have 6 kids by the time they are 30. Good God. Fuck that. That makes me feel like I have to throw up just thinking about it. I AM getting an I.U.D. A good one. I will probably also use other forms of birth control, cuz, I have become paranoid in my multigravida state. Do you know, that dogs can get pregnant while they are pregnant? They usually don't try to, because of their heat cycles and because they usualy tend not to have sex for fun, after they are already knocked up. Once they are knocked up, they see no point, but, yes, seriously, they can have a litter of puppies that could possibly have different fathers for some or all of the different puppies within that litter. I'm not fucking with you. I heard it on some nature show. Wouldn't that suck if tomorrow when I went to the doctor and they did an ultrasound (which they are doing) and they saw, that, oh, yes, the baby is still due in 3 weeks and is growing healthy and normally, but, now I also have a set of fetal twins in there, too, which will be due in about 6 more months. So, congratulations, Hedderbox, you are now a freaking elephant and will be pregnant for just about FOREVER. God help me. That sucks. I'm going to have nightmares now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!