Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-07-07 - 21:07:42

Hmm. What has happened in my life since a few days ago. Oh, my Baptist side of my family came over today. It was okay. I choose not to be Baptist. Everyone used to be Catholic until a few years ago. Now, my sisters and mom are Baptist, and I'm just Christian. I cuss and stuff and still like normal music, but, I believe in God and stuff. Anyway, my Baptist sister (the sister I get along with) put her baby on a schedule. He's only 6 months and is told when to sleep and eat and play, and it's pretty much on schedule. Like, at the same time everyday. Uh. Anyway. My mom is still mostly normal, but, this sister keeps asking me if I will read the book about putting babies on schedules, cuz I'm giving birth to my 3rd child at the end of July and she thinks shedules are really important, and that I should have this schedule in my life. I told her I glanced through the book and don't want to bother to read it, cuz, well, I like sporadic naps in the middle of the day and I don't even take my prescription drugs at the same time. I'm definitely not going to force feed anybody and I try to keep my children from taking naps, cuz then they won't sleep at night. I know this crap is real interesting for anyone under 25 who is still trying to be cool, but, I type about it anyway. So, with that, I'm beginning to bore myself. I'll type something else interesting later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!