Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-07-07 - 20:57:55

Chloe is a child that I gave birth to about 2 and 3/4 years ago. She is feisty. She is a bully, a drama queen, and my second child. She will soon be a big sister herself around July 30 or so. But, anyway, she doesn't mind the taste of pepperoncinis or however you spell it. I could go look at the jar, but, I'm weak and tired. She's been threatened with alcohol on her booboos after she has picked her scabs, and the alcohol on her open mucousy wounded flesh does not phase her. This morning, she woke up and screamed. When questioned, she stated the reason for screaming was because the sun was in her eyes. That's why she screamed. Because it was daylight and the sun was in her eyes. She was born with neonatal menses, which is a condition that a lot of infants experience due to their mother's hormones raging through their blood via the umbilical cord. In other words, she was born on her period. It only stays for a day or two after birth and disappears. She gets mad for different reasons throughout the day, not just toddler, 2-yr. old fit mad, but, MAD. She has an anger streak. She knows what she wants for the most part already. And she makes a daily point to get it. Sigh. My Chloe.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!