Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-12-26 - 3:03 p.m.

I was just reading the latest entry of mine (before this one, of course), and I'm all: "I'm gonna get a new computer or a laptop!!" No. I got my dying computer fixed this week and finally was able to pay for it. And I didn't have internet tonight after I got it turned back on Tuesday, and I was so depressed, I was tired. Or maybe I was tired cuz I stayed up so late stuffing stockings and eating Santa's brownies.

I haven't checked at work to see if diaryland is still accessible. It's probably not. I better not update there anyway, cuz they got really weird and won't even let Connie, or anyone else for that matter, bring her laptop anymore. And the last time they took away all my fun at work (at a different place) regarding the computer...I eventually got fired for crap, including "profanity in my emails". What the fuck ever. They were all like, your emails are public record and if anyone wanted to come in here and look at your record, they're accessible. I'm like...whaaaa???? Yeah, I didn't care a whole lot. I was just a little uncomfortable that I didn't have the pay coming in anymore. That was a long time ago anyway.

Merry belated Christmas/Hannukah/Kwanzaa everyone!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!