Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-11-30 - 7:02 p.m.

shhhhh. i'm at work. which means that soon, this site too will be deleted from my accessibility websites. all my games have already been banned. wow, that was freudian. i typed all my gasms have been banned. get it? anyway. lots of moving forward these days. i foreclosed on my house and moved into a duplex. just so you guys don't worry about me, i wasn't on the mortgage on my house, just the deed. so i'm not going to have a foreclosure on my credit report. just all the other shit that comes on a credit report. so yeah. i moved. i started my master's program. that's about all for now. with my financial aid, i'm going to get a new computer or laptop or something and my internet access at home shall be restored and so all things will be right again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!