Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-12-26 - 03:07 am

please help me understand...WHY???????

why couldn't the lawyer get his ass in line when i needed him the most? I NEEDED HIM TO PUT THINGS THROUGH TO THE COURTS. But, no. he's stupid. now things are fucked up. i need sole custody and i better have a good lawyer. i think i have a half way decent one.

but, you see, every time i put my trust in someone, they just prove to me that i should have been on my guard the whole time anyway. stupid lawyer...delayed divorce...things change...i get new ideas...for instance sole custody...what a novel idea. who cares what motherfucker thinks...he ...HE will be sorry. not me. i'm no longer sorry, cuz i choose to do what i do these days. very rarely do i regret my actions. i do regret him...but, only if i could still keep the girls...i like the girls but i regret him. without him, they wouldn't be here unfortunately.

motherfucker. i hate him. i think in my mind that the only way things will be okay is if he just died somehow. sigh. i really hate him...i hate his lies, his manipulation, his idiocy, his stupidity, his unreliability, his irresponsibility, his philosophies.

he sucks.

On other issues, I can't understand how people ask me what I want for Christmas, I tell them two or three things to choose from, and they get nothing I've suggested or requested. Why? Why do they even bother? Why do I even get my hopes up or why do I develop expectations? It's beyond me how someone will ask me what I want or need for Christmas...I tell them a few suggestions that are quite feasible and broad enough for them to choose from...and they still just decide to get me something that I have no interest in or use for. I know this might sound bitchy. But, you don't know how it boggles my mind. I say gift certificates, I get a shirt. I say pots and pans, I get a checkers/chess/backgammon game thing. I say gift certificates, I get a digital camera that takes useless pictures. I see where this is going. And the people in my life want me to trust them? They want me to know that they aren't lame? Whatever. Me no get it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!