Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-06-28 - 15:28:46

This was supposed to be entered like on Saturday. And by the way, it's only 11:33 am. Not whatever time you see posted. Gay. Anyway. That Lil' Bitch (which is what I'm going to use to discuss that little neighbor girl who is only FOUR and is apparently allowed to run around and knock on strangers' doors THROUGHOUT the neighborhood) came over Saturday. She had bad timing, because had she come over about twenty minutes sooner, she would have witnessed me with my python around my neck who was hanging and waiting for me to clean her cage. I think this would have kept her away for awhile and her being away would have given me pleasure. But, oh well. She has bad timing. She also beholds a certain level of shock value. She came over when I was sweeping the garage and just stood there. I turned around and saw her. She hadn't said a word. Much like the Children of the Corn. So, she told my kids who were in the garage with me that they could come over for a little while. It thundered right after she said that. I smiled charmingly and said, "no, they can't go anywhere when it's about to rain like that." So, she looks at my children and says to them, "you can come over for awhile if you want." So, I spun around, yet again, and said, "look, I just said they CAN'T come over your house or go anywhere else for that matter. And, by the way, I am their MOMMY, so, when I say they aren't going over your house, THEY AREN'T GOING OVER YOUR HOUSE." So, then, the rain started, and you could hear it coming down the street. I told my girls they had to go inside. And she wound up getting on her bike and leaving. WHY THE FUCK DOESN'T SHE GET THE HINT? WHERE THE FUCK IS HER MOTHER? I bet her mother wouldn't let her knock on my door if she knew I had a snake. Or if she knew my boyfriend and I had tattoos and that sometimes there are illegal substances and weapons in our house. And that we listen to Slayer and Marilyn Manson sometimes. Yeah, I just don't think this would be a good door to knock on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!