Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-02-29 - 8:12 p.m.

I am writing this from a real, actual laptop. It's about time. I got it because I'm going to write a book. Eventually...

I will also be able to write entries here. So, that's good.

It's a Dell. In case you were wondering. And it has touch screen capabilities but it doesn't detach from the whole mechanism. I will need touchscreen capabilities because I've used an ipad for so long, that I forget and always try to touch screens to make things work. Durrhh.

Alright...still going to counseling for my PTSD. Still buying lots of produce. Did I even update about this before? Blah...idek.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!