Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2015-03-19 - 7:29 p.m.

I went to Verizon and complained that my phone wasn't working with our WiFi n my data has run up to 80% in 1 week n they told me to go home.

Jk. They told me to go home n forget the WiFi and then redo the wifi. I'm like ok, but I have done that 40x anyway because we just changed the pword etc. Plus I have been uninstalling n reinstalling the shit out of everything, hard restarting, swiping everything away, not necessarily in that order...

So I get home n do it n now it works like a charm...but only cuz I was on the phone whining to tech support about how hay day wasn't working. Now I look like a serious dork. It wasn't like I was trying to run a business from my phone. No. I was trying to run a fake cartoon farm.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!