Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-08-04 - 10:49 p.m.

There were 2 boys over here the other night (Friday) as a sleepover for my son. If that sentence did not sound cohesive, it is because I am On my way! To bed. If u type an o, then an m, n then a w on my ipad it does that On my way! Thing. :-/ n capitalizes the next word. Welcome to another weird ipad entry. Anyway, so my son's sleepover consisted of two boys, who we shall call Claud1o and N1ck. Now we are gonna shorten those names even further to C & N.

C is one of my favorite boys I have ever met. He is as tall as my son, if not taller. He is Italian, n the youngest of 3 boys total in his family. But at my house, he was the oldest of the 3. He is polite n obedient n thanked me for everything. He used mouthwash in the morning without being prompted.

N: he...is not coming back over here. When I say N, now, I mean N1ck. He was desperate-polite, which means he was not just being polite, but looking for affirmation of his polite attempts. He thanked me for everything too but only to chime in with C thanking me for everything.He has less self control than C. He is also the youngest in his family & his family has issues. HE has issues. No offense to issues, but his are like, needing attention. I had to give him a toothbrush that we had unopened n coax him to brush his skanky teeth that next morning. Plus, his breath smelled bad that night before, when he had got in the car, as I had gone to pick everyone up. Which means, he did not brush them before coming over & did not bring a toothbrush. Now, I know in a previous entry I admitted to barely brushing my teeth, but I always do it if I am leaving the house & especially going to a friend's house. So, after he brushed his teeth that morning, we went to the indoor trampoline park where the party was.

When we came back, my son was not feeling well because the nut bars had stayed up til 6 in the morning. C had suggested maybe he should take a shower to feel better. C is full of wisdom for his age. So, during that time while my son was using the hall bathroom, N said he had to go to the bathroom. I offered my bathroom in my master, or as hgtv calls it, my en suite. N went in and then flushed the toilet within seconds and then came out way too quick for my liking. This has happened before at my house. He has not been over in awhile and now he is not coming back. I asked him if he had washed his hands. He said, oh sorry...and then he returned to the bathroom and made hand washing sounds. I went to inspect my bathroom after he again exited and found my toilet seat covered in liquid. The optimist side tells me it was his hand drippings from washing his hands...buuuut, I doubt it. Pretty sure it was piss allllll over my toilet seat. I almost died inside a little. Pretty sure part of me died inside a little. I had to clean it. My son never does this. And I doubt C does this either. That kid, N, needs training on how not to be completely disgusting.

I have other stories about him, like he gave my son the heebie jeebies by pretending to be asleep and then humping my son's leg in the past. He also tried to choke our fat cat according to my son, in the past. This is why he was not allowed to sleep over or come over for awhile. Also, this past weekend, my son reported that N punched him, said sorry and even when my son told him to stop, minutes later he spontaneously punched him again. Who does that shit???

This was C's first time coming over. C is welcome back anytime. N is not. This is the last chance I am giving N. I thought he was more mature but apparently, he is still not.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!