Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-09-23 - 2:41 p.m.

i don't know how to see about sending what i DO have (of a book i've written) to a publisher, etc.

i don't know why i wait until a half hour before i go to work to do laundry.

i don't know why i want to move away.

i don't know why i want a man in my life.

i don't know how to find a good man for myself.

i don't know how to make more money without being trampsy.

i don't know why i don't feel like doing ANYTHING at all except play zuma.

i don't know why i'm comfortable in a dirty, cluttered house.

i don't know why i hate cleaning so much.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!