Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-30 - 13:48:07

I'm updating. I'm adding an entry. Yay.

So, I've gone Halloween Celebration crazy. I got books on Halloween from the library. I bought FIVE pumpkins. I cooked up one and mashed the flesh because I plan on cooking with real pumpkin. (Nerd.) We carved four. We also bought like 5 or 6 packages of candy to give out to trick-or-treaters. I've been watching TV for all the scary specials. All that's on right now though, are informational documentaries about haunted places and if weird phenonmena really exist. Works for me. I watch them and then, I keep investigating the strange noises from the kitchen while my neck cranes around like an owl's, making sure no one is behind me getting ready to kill me or scare the shit out of me. I'm so silly.

I've been reading a lot, too. I've become rather worldly. I listen to classical music more often and I've been reading the classics. I see myself going back to school very soon, too. Maybe in the Spring. Who knows. I don't yet.

I feel good about things now. I'm way less negative then I used to be. Sometimes, I think back to how I used to view the world and it makes me feel like a destitute. I think I'm going to go make another entry on a couple things that have been clouding my head for a little while now...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!